Skip to product information
1 of 1


Godzilla X Kong: The New Empire - Original Soundtrack - 2 LP Vinyl

Godzilla X Kong: The New Empire - Original Soundtrack - 2 LP Vinyl

Regular price $32.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Estimated Release Date : June 2024In partnership with WaterTower Music . Waxwork Records is thrilled to release GODZILLA x KONG: THE NEW EMPIRE Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Tom Holkenborg! The epic monster-battle continues with an all-new adventure that pits the almighty Kong and the fearsome Godzilla against a colossal undiscovered threat hidden within our world. Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) features 23 new tracks created for the film by Grammy-nominated composer Tom Holkenborg . aka Junkie XL (Mad Max: Fury Road . Deadpool . Zack Snyder's Justice League) as well as composer Antonio Di lorio.Composer . Tom Holkenborg says . “I'm a huge Godzilla and Kong fan . and loved working with director Adam Wingard on 2021's GODZILLA VS. KONG . so returning to these monsters to score their biggest adventure yet was a dream come true. These are two of the most enduring names in Hollywood and Adam has done an amazing job implementing his vision for these icons. I was also delighted to be able to name Antonio Di Iorio . an incredibly talented composer . who has worked with me for many years . as my co-composer on this movie. I couldn't be more enthusiastic to continue my adventures with Adam and expand our creative relationship in the Monsterverse.”Waxwork Records is excited to present GODZILLA x KONG: THE NEW EMPIRE as a deluxe double LP featuring the original soundtrack by Tom Holkenborg pressed to 180 Gram colored vinyl . housed in heavyweight gatefold jackets with matte satin coating . a 12x12 heavyweight art print insert . and design and layout by Matt Needle.

  • The Complete Soundtrack by Tom Holkenborg and Antonio Di lorio
  • 180 Gram Colored Vinyl
  • Heavyweight Gatefold Jackets with matte Satin Coating
  • Heavyweight 12"x12" Art Print Insert
  • Layout and Design by Matt Needle

    TracklistSide A1. Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire (Main Title Theme)2. Threatening Survival3. Monarch Base - Red Dream4. He's Arriving - Devastation5. Leaving Colosseum - New Dossier6. French ArmySide B7. Friendship8. New Entrances and Encounters9. Approaching the Lake10. Hollow Earth's Nature11. IWI Findings12. Ancient CreaturesSide C13. Memories Resurface14. Myth and Ritual15. New Kingdom16. Desperate Escape17. Broken18. Tech Project UpgradeSide D19. Divine and Glorious20. Egypt Fight21. Collapsing Gravity22. Frozen Rio23. You Are My Home

    Estimated Release Date : June 2024Artist : Tom HolkenborgLabel : Waxwork RecordsFormat : 2LP . Neon Pink and Blue Swirl with Orange and Pink Splatter

View full details